US Extends Travel Restrictions to Curb COVID-19 Spread

On Monday, April 20, 2020, the Department of Homeland Security said that the U.S., Canada and Mexico have each agreed to extend restrictions on non-essential travel across their shared land borders. The restrictions which began on March 21, 2020 and were to end by April 20, 2020, have now been extended for an additional 30-day period.

While the travel ban is in effect, only essential travel will be permitted at all land ports of entry in the U.S. Individuals who will be allowed under “essential travel” include U.S. citizens and lawful permanent residents returning to the U.S. and certain other individuals engaged in essential services such as trucking, food supply, public health, etc.

Please Fill Out the Following Form

We Will Get Back to You Soon